Coffee Times | Life

Meet To The Brand New Kind Of Me

In response to the Yana Bostongirl’s prompt in collaboration with Donnette

Sahil Patel
4 min readApr 8, 2022

--

Photo by Caleb Lucas on Unsplash

When I read the post of my dear friend Donnette Anglin, it inspired me to share my new self. Do give her wonderful post a read.

So, here I am completely defining my new personality and I am in love with it.

The two years of my writing journey brought many changes to me. A person who didn’t have much interest in reading has already read more than 5 books in the last year from “Think and grow rich” to the “Law of attraction”. Reading books was a wonderful experience for me. My heartiest gratitude to Dr. Preeti Singh for inspiring me to read more. Not just that, I also started to read more articles on Medium and discovered some of the great writers and poets, some of them are Ankit Bhandari Dharan.M, you might be interested in reading their work.

Earlier, I was a soul who was affected by people’s words. Not anymore, you can’t burn me anymore.

--

--